You might want to stick with the 0.75 for a couple days and see where it goes. I know I said to raise if the #s weren't good last night, but then today's #s are wonky, so maybe that wasn't right. The +2 today seems strange (could be from short duration on the lower dose last night, or could be something else), and then the straight line down to a lower +12 is weird too.
So I'm thinking maybe give 0.75 a little more time and see where you are. It might end up that you need something like a skinny 1u, but unless you are dealing with anything like ketones or she is really not doing well, I would probably go with the lower dose, give that a couple days, and if that doesn't seem to be working, then raise up.
Today could just we wonky too, sometimes you get oddball #s that aren't really a true picture - maybe there was some stress factor or something this morning that caused the +2 and +6 to be higher than they would be otherwise. Who knows.
The big rules are to always lower the dose if you see anything low (nadir under 50, PS under 150), and to be a little cautious if the PS is above 150 but still below your no shoot. In those cases you can either reduce the dose, or wait & retest in 20 minutes and if they are close to the no-shoot, then go ahead and shoot. Of course if you see something wonky like today where the +6 is higher than the next PS, that is also a cue to reduce the dose.
Hope that helps! Remember too you can always post on Health if you are panicked and don't get a quick answer here.