drdrbrody
Member Since 2019
Here's the thread from yesterday. I meant to get +9 but I just straight up slept through the alarm I set.
Brody has only been on insulin for about a week (Lantus 1U BID), but his numbers have started coming down really quickly, to the point where we had a near hypo episode yesterday. (AlphaTrak 2)
PMPS 143, +3 78, +3.5 85, +4 83, +4.5 81, +5 92, +6 91, +7 91 and now +11.5 123.
Should I skip his morning dose? Should I reduce to 0.5 or 0.75?
Thank you so much!
Brody has only been on insulin for about a week (Lantus 1U BID), but his numbers have started coming down really quickly, to the point where we had a near hypo episode yesterday. (AlphaTrak 2)
PMPS 143, +3 78, +3.5 85, +4 83, +4.5 81, +5 92, +6 91, +7 91 and now +11.5 123.
Should I skip his morning dose? Should I reduce to 0.5 or 0.75?
Thank you so much!
