Julie and Eleanor (GA)
Member Since 2012
I think I'm in the wrong place but I was posting earlier on the Main Health Board re Eleanor (viewtopic.php?f=28&t=63448) who went from AMPS 310 to +5 99 and I need to ask a question. I'm not following Tight Regulation, I'm doing Relaxed, but I see some of the folks who were helping me, posting here...
I tested her at +11 and she is 305. So, I should shoot her regular .5 unit, correct?
I'm sorry if I'm posting this wrong, I'm totally lost.
Edit: +12 295. Guess I'll shoot .5.
I tested her at +11 and she is 305. So, I should shoot her regular .5 unit, correct?
I'm sorry if I'm posting this wrong, I'm totally lost.
Edit: +12 295. Guess I'll shoot .5.