Adam Flowers
Member Since 2017
Mogee just gave me a PMPS of 178!!
I tested again, 183!
Should I skip his PM dose or give a smaller dose? He's just got increased to 3 units Friday night. Is usually 280+ preshot..
@Chris & China
@JanetNJ
@FurBabiesMama
I tested again, 183!
Should I skip his PM dose or give a smaller dose? He's just got increased to 3 units Friday night. Is usually 280+ preshot..
@Chris & China
@JanetNJ
@FurBabiesMama

