Lisa and little
Very Active Member
first amps came up LO. Ttotalky not consistent with behavior or appearance. 2 Nd test 133. To shoot or not. Was thinking 1.5 as she is eating now. Last few cycles dose was 3.
Last few entries are not there ... sorry was going to update todayJust a minute....I'm looking at your spreadsheet...
Doing it now.The last data I'm seeing is from 11/19 AM cycle. Could you take a second and update the last couple of days?
It’s so not a big deal to stay home. I already messed this up once with a trip and no shots for a while. I’m determined to get her healthy. Again you have been a godsend I could not do this without you. Without this group I would have had a nervous breakdown by now for sure. Happy thanksgiving!!Please don't stay home!!! If she starts to go too low you just abort the cycle and go enjoy your holiday!
(Abort the cycle = give a bunch of carbs/extra food - it send the numbers high, but it lets you go be with family/friends.)
Thank you so very much. You are all so wonderfulI'll be home all day today (we're not doing anything for Thanksgiving) so I'll try to check in on you too.
I left that test strip out of the container overnight as I was planning an evening test last night. Could that effect it? I know it says store in container ..I know you said you are having trouble getting blood, but make sure you have a small blood drop before you touch the strip to it. If you just have a tiny smear or a spot that is pinkish, blood-tinged fluid, you may get a bad result (lower). Just throwing this in since this mornings results seemed a little out of whack... LO and 133 are very different numbers to get in back-to-back tests.
I would not think so as long as it was in a dry area at an appropriate temperature.I left that test strip out of the container overnight as I was planning an evening test last night. Could that effect it? I know it says store in container ..
Hi and thank you for your help and concern. I am almost at the 2 hr mark and she is totally fine. Gonna wait till + 3 to test as I think it will give me s better picture and then again at + 5. Enjoy your day and thanks tons!!I'll be leaving the house myself in about two hours, so if you test right on time and post right away, I'll try to check-in and see where things are headed.
Actually the U100s you want are the ones with half unit marks. Those are the only extra marks but it's the conversion that allows more dose fractions between the whole units. Have a look at the conversion chart and you'll see what I mean.Ok. So as suspected PMPS is 373. Shot as close to 2.75 as possible with U 40 with half marks. Did I read someone say there is a conversion for U 100 needles and if so can someone please send it my way? I assume there are more markings on U 100? Thank you all and I hope everyone had a peaceful thanksgiving.