Help on Health?

  • Thread starter Thread starter Carl & Polly & Bob (GA)
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
C

Carl & Polly & Bob (GA)

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=86444&p=925734#p925734

Starting dose of 2u, George dropped to 53 by +2 yesterday (AMPS was 300ish).
Skipped shot last night.
AMPS today, 214 (where's the bounce???). Shot 1.75u. George dropped to 61 by +4.
PMPS tonight 195. I advised she skip.
And told her I'd ask for more eyes.
Ruth posted earlier in Relaxed, but didn't get any feedback yet.
Starting dose was based on weight. George was DX's in mid-November, and in the meantime, put on low-carb canned which has had a positive effect on his numbers.

I think she needs to drop it to 1u, but I'd like some opinions?

Thanks,
Carl
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top