Heather & Ducote
Member Since 2020
Ducote seems to be getting lower and lower preshot numbers and each one leaves me more and more confused
Just when I think I have a plan for when to shoot or what a good reduction would be, he surprises me with a new dilemma.
I just did his PMPS and it is 107. He has never had a preshot this low. I held his food for now but at this number should I just feed and skip the dose?
I just did his PMPS and it is 107. He has never had a preshot this low. I held his food for now but at this number should I just feed and skip the dose?
Last edited:
The +1.5 check was in the 500's which was a little weird to me (he was in the 100's 1.5 hours ago and only ate half of his food) so I checked again and this time it was in the 300's. Those two numbers are very far apart so I did a third check and it was in the 400's. The only logical conclusion has to be the monitor. I am so upset because now I have no clue how accurate all of his past numbers have been.
).
