Adrienne & Molly (GA)
Member Since 2019
Holy moly! Look at that green 61! As Linda told you before, if her BG drops below 90 you reduce the dose by 0.25 u. That means a dose of 0.25 u tonight. In your opinion is she eating enough Fancy Feast to replace the kibble she isn't eating? A timed feeder is a great thing to have to allow her to get food when you're at work.
Oh my .25 how am I going to eye ball that one?
I was concerned when I seen that number. So she got up and ate FF. I gave her a few kibbles and they’re still in her dish.