Ace & Chelsea
Member Since 2021
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1SWi8xxzt5vc7F3IwJ-OHsvNrFCFcDJ3yUAwk2Rshf_0/edit?pli=1#gid=5
Help!! Dosing advice needed for this PM
Hey there
wondering what i should give Ace for a dose. His preshot being 19.1
he dropped pretty dangerously low today.
I ended up giving a high carb fancy feast with a few drops of honey. I should have chosen either the hc or the honey and not both.
need to know if i should lower dose again tonight?
Im thinking i should do 1U tonight..
Help!! Dosing advice needed for this PM
Hey there
wondering what i should give Ace for a dose. His preshot being 19.1
he dropped pretty dangerously low today.
I ended up giving a high carb fancy feast with a few drops of honey. I should have chosen either the hc or the honey and not both.
need to know if i should lower dose again tonight?
Im thinking i should do 1U tonight..