Help, Dose for PM shot please.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Teetee (UK)

Member Since 2019
Could anybody help me with Duke's dose please, his PM+11 is at 9.5 mmol/L (171) mg/dl) and he's due his injection in 1 hour and he is still quite low. I will post his PMPS in 1 hour.
Any help on dosing would be greatly appreciated.
@JanetNJ
@Elizabeth and Bertie
 
Hi Tee,

Adding @Panic to your tag list for good measure, in case she might be around. (When Eliz is around it tends to be earlier in the day). Can't help myself because I don't know enough about Prozinc. Duke's getting a great response to it! :cat:


Mogs
.
 
Hi Tee, he looks like he's heading up so I wouldn't be surprised if he hits 11 (200). MPM has you giving full dose if over 8.3 (150) so theoretically he should be fine. You can always stall or give a token dose if you're not comfortable on his PMPS.

Get a test in at +2 and it will give you an indication of how the cycle is going to go.
 
Thanks @Panic
He's due his PMPS in about 10 minutes, hopefully he's over 11.0 mmol/L.
If not i will stall for 30 min and see where he's at.
 
Latest test shows 12.5 mmol/L (225 mg/dl). so do still give full dose or just a fat 1
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top