Lisaloowho13
Member Since 2023
Harlow's bg got the lowest it's ever gone today 91 at 3:00 pm. I just now checked him and its 167. Im supposed to give him 2 units of vetsulin in 30 min after I give him dinner . Should I skip this dose? Usually at this time he's 200+ bg. He has not had dinner yet 167 if before a meal. Should I skip, or reduce the dose?
Last edited:
