? Help AMPS 144 Do I stall 30 min ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Susan & Claudio

Member Since 2019
Claudio is normally in the 300's for preshots.
AMPS now is 144.
Thinking maybe I should stall.
If so, what dosage ?
I upped his dose to 4.5 yesterday.
 
Thanks Pat.
This is a 1st for us at preshot time.
I need to know if I shoot full 4.5 or a reduced dose. If reduced, what amount ?

Except for Thursday, Brady's mid cycles look good.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top