judy and squamee(GA)
Very Active Member
AMPS (at + 10) 64. ARRRRRGH! An hour later, she is 58. I am feeding her regular food and wondering if I should switch to higher carb. Is this an emergency?
And I was vaguely aware that she was eating all night (I have been leaving food all over, so there is some in my bedroom)---so who knows how low she went! I am befuddled. Obviously I will not shoot till she hits 150, but then what? Back to 1U?
to recap previous 3 days:
10/28
AMPS 345 .8U
+6 242
PMPS over 500 1.2U
+3.5 311
+5 222
10/29
AMPS 281 1U
+4 134
+6 251
PMPS over 500 1.2U
+3 266
10/30
AMPS 372 1.2
+4 164
(+14) PMPS over 500 1.4U
+2 345
And I was vaguely aware that she was eating all night (I have been leaving food all over, so there is some in my bedroom)---so who knows how low she went! I am befuddled. Obviously I will not shoot till she hits 150, but then what? Back to 1U?
to recap previous 3 days:
10/28
AMPS 345 .8U
+6 242
PMPS over 500 1.2U
+3.5 311
+5 222
10/29
AMPS 281 1U
+4 134
+6 251
PMPS over 500 1.2U
+3 266
10/30
AMPS 372 1.2
+4 164
(+14) PMPS over 500 1.4U
+2 345