Silvina
Member Since 2015
Hello girls!!
Hope you can help me with this. Hope those of you that followed me yesterday with Markies low number after which he earned a reduction to 1.75, can help me again.
I decided to give a last 2u dose since he bounced after low number. Shot time rised to 419 and now, at +4 he is 185, so he drop a lot!!
I fed him, his pupils are dilated. He is weird, but not bad, just weird. Im concerned if I go to sleep (didn´t go to sleep yet, here in Argentina it´s 5.33 AM) he will reach nadir and keep dropping.
Any recomendations? I will reduce dose to 1.75 next shot that will be 1PM, which is 7.5 hours ahead. Nadir is usually between +6-+8 hours, usually closer to +8.
Silvi
PS; this is the previous thread
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-gc-47-and-we-are-still-not-at-nadir.147145/
Hope you can help me with this. Hope those of you that followed me yesterday with Markies low number after which he earned a reduction to 1.75, can help me again.
I decided to give a last 2u dose since he bounced after low number. Shot time rised to 419 and now, at +4 he is 185, so he drop a lot!!
I fed him, his pupils are dilated. He is weird, but not bad, just weird. Im concerned if I go to sleep (didn´t go to sleep yet, here in Argentina it´s 5.33 AM) he will reach nadir and keep dropping.
Any recomendations? I will reduce dose to 1.75 next shot that will be 1PM, which is 7.5 hours ahead. Nadir is usually between +6-+8 hours, usually closer to +8.
Silvi
PS; this is the previous thread
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-gc-47-and-we-are-still-not-at-nadir.147145/
Last edited: