Sarah and Blaze
Member Since 2019
Good morning! Blaze’s AMPS is 351. Gave 1U, will test at +3.
Last edited:
Yes! I hope he does! I go back to work tomorrow which means less testingDepot is almost full. Blaze start working the juice now.

I told him what you said, let’s see what he can do today!Come on now Blaze! Let's see you work that juice
Have a great day Sarah!
Patiently waiting, Blaze!Ok Blaze. Let's see what you can do today.![]()

Ya, I'm curious to get some tests in the times I haven't tested yet. It's only day 3 on Lantus, not sure his depot is filled yet or if he's going to do much today, but we will see.It'll be good to know how low he goes before he starts to turn around...Luci has already headed back up the beach .. she won't be back to the lagoon today![]()
Blaze hasn't been to the lagoon yet
Yes! So happy to see a blue! Hope we get some more!I can just imagine the smile on your face Sarah!![]()
I have to be up at 5 am for work, can't really test past +5, which would be 10:30 for me.Can you stay up tonight and test since you have to work tomorrow? If yes, do you have plenty of supplies?
Okay, I think I will skip the shot tonight then, just because I can't stay up super late testing him. I can commit to staying up to +5 but I would be worried all night if I shot and then left him after +5 without testing.Since you don't have data on shooting a low number, it's hard to say what he will do tonight. You can either skip or shoot the 1 unit and possibly need to test during the night. I can't say for sure that you would not have to test after +5. Since you have to work you may just want to skip to keep him safe. You'll get another chance to shoot a low number when you can monitor.
I have to be up at 5 am for work, can't really test past +5, which would be 10:30 for me.
Second test is 112Let's see what that second test looks like-- it won't really get you off schedule to stall for 15-20mins, you can move the test back to the normal time in the AM. There's a good chance he'll start moving up soon, but I agree that it makes for a tough decision if he doesn't do it before you shoot, it's rolling the dice a bit.
I think skipping is a good move under the circumstances. Hate the lose the momentum of the depot you built this weekend, but given that you're going to be passing the baton to DH for a couple cycles anyway, it's probably a good idea to let the depot drain out a bit and reduce the chances of him hitting this situation.
Blaze! You goof, you!

They tell us when to go to bed !! Lucky you, have a good night sleep...Oh my gosh Ti-mouse!Nice to see Blaze safe ! Ti-Mousse before bed test is 32... !!They tell us when to go to bed !! Lucky you, have a good night sleep...