OK, I understand what people who said your SS was "wrong" were talking about, and it's not a big deal.
If you look at other's spreadsheets, you'll see that they all use only one line per day. On most days, you have two lines for each day, one you put like 7:00AM and on the next you put 7:00PM. That's the only thing I see that isn't "normal" about it.
You don't even need to fix it. Just from now on, you put the date on the far left, and you put the AM dose in the first blue column, and the PM dose in the other blue column. If you get any tests between shots, AM or PM, you just go to the column that says how many hours past shot time it was (+3, +6, +9, etc) and put the reading in that column.
The trick to this is to find a dose that will let you shoot every 12 hours, the same amount. I know you've had trouble with that because Loki's numbers have been all over the place at shot time. But part of that is because you have adjusted the dose based on the number. That isn't too bad if the numbers "make sense" and you can adjust a small amount if you need to. But jumping from 2.5 to .5 and then back to 2.5 makes it really hard to figure out what is going on. It looks like 2.5 is too much, but not all the time. It looks like .5 definitely isn't enough, even on a yellow number.
I think my advice would be to drop down to 2.0, and to stick with that number unless you see a preshot test that is below 250. Try to stick with the same dose for 3-4 days in a row, no matter if you see a higher number. And try to get a test or two, when possible someplace "in the middle" like you have been doing. One day you could test at +4 and +8, then next day maybe just at +6? The more squares you can fill in over the course of 3 or 4 days, the better picture you will have of what his normal cycles might be.
If you stay with 2.0, AND you see a lower than 250 preshot, then post and ask for advice on a lower dose? If nobody seems to be around in PZI, post in Health. If you go to the bottom of any index page, there's a button there that says "who is online". If you click on that, it will show you who is on, and it will also show you what forum they are currently looking at. See if anyone is on "Feline Health", and you'll know that somebody will see your question when you post it.
Or you can even click on their name if you recognize it, and be able to send them a PM and ask them to take a look at your questions.
Carl