Harley AMPS 350 yikes, PMPS 319

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rob & Harley (GA)

Member Since 2009
I shot .125u last night and got that 350 AMPS so my PZI brain shot a fat .125 this morning and again tonight.

Although his PMPS has come down some.

Waddya think?
 
Hi Robin,
I think you need to let the dose settle, he probably has some shed he needs to clear before you start to see how he'll do on .125.
Hang in there! I know it's hard to see pink.
 
Like I told Melissa, we sometimes see an increased BG at preshot following a dose increase. Best to give the .125/.13U another couple cycles. The idea is to cause a "reset" of the shed, but it has to empty enough first. Until then it may continue to produce higher numbers. I know it's such a small amount, it's hard to imagine it has much effect, but it can.

Hang in there. Are we good on other health aspects? Eating OK, no inappropriate peeing, etc?
 
Good to know.

We are good on the health issues, he's eating as usual and no inappropriate peeing. His 5 P's are in place.

That is why I put on the PZI hand cuffs and didn't shoot more. I still need that PZI Labotomy.
 
It's really tough erasing the fast-acting insulin responses. It took my a long time to stop thinking "vetsulin" after I switched to lev.

But, you have to let doses settle on lev at least 2 days and more like 5 in some cases. If it helps, remember that the PS number youa re seeing now is most likely caused not by the previous shot but the one before it, or the one before that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top