Rob & Harley (GA)
Member Since 2009
Harley remains high. I've increased his dose to .6u and now I'm not sure what his ss is telling me.
I've also switched him from a raw diet back to Wellness Chicken because it is so hard to find someone willing to feed raw if I need to be away. Since then I've tried to move him to less expensive foods like Friskies, Sophisticat and Special Kitty and every time I've mixed in the cheaper food his bg spikes up 100 points so back to all Wellness we go.
If I could get some input on his ss I would really appreciate it.
Thanks in advance.
Robin
I've also switched him from a raw diet back to Wellness Chicken because it is so hard to find someone willing to feed raw if I need to be away. Since then I've tried to move him to less expensive foods like Friskies, Sophisticat and Special Kitty and every time I've mixed in the cheaper food his bg spikes up 100 points so back to all Wellness we go.
If I could get some input on his ss I would really appreciate it.
Thanks in advance.
Robin