A atreganza Member Since 2014 Oct 3, 2014 #1 Toby's PMPS was 101 so I did not give him a shot. Was that the right thing to do? His AMPS today was 301 1.5ml. I probably should have given him .5ml last night? Hope you all have a great day! Amy
Toby's PMPS was 101 so I did not give him a shot. Was that the right thing to do? His AMPS today was 301 1.5ml. I probably should have given him .5ml last night? Hope you all have a great day! Amy
MommaOfMuse Member Since 2010 Oct 3, 2014 #2 When in doubt you did the exact right thing and skip. Better too high for a few days than too low for a moment. Here is a link to how to handle it the next time you get a lower than normal preshot Handling lower than normal preshot numbers Mel and The Fur Gang
When in doubt you did the exact right thing and skip. Better too high for a few days than too low for a moment. Here is a link to how to handle it the next time you get a lower than normal preshot Handling lower than normal preshot numbers Mel and The Fur Gang