Handsome 3-7/ AMPS 366 / +4 = 366

MeowMomma

Member Since 2019
Good morning all!

Just doing my weekly check in about another increase I'm figuring needs to happen.

(Yes, I tested twice when I saw AMPS and +4 were same number)

Upping the dose to 3.5 correct? With the time change tmrw I've been doing 15 minutes early starting Friday night. Am I okay to go ahead and increase tonight, or should I wait? Just wanted to make sure the time change wasn't gonna be a factor.

Thank you!

Prior Thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-29-handsome-amps-253-3-374.226349/#post-2535825

SS: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...O3FGMJYKgyTC4nZBNpB61UHpv1w/edit?usp=drivesdk
 
Yes, looks like it's time for an increase...this may have been discussed previously, just wondering why you don't switch to TR - looks like you test enough...and the FF LC pate's are also in line with TR dosing method. You could increase more frequently if you were following TR.

As long as you're modifying your shot times by 15 minutes so that it lands at the correct time tomorrow morning you'll be in good shape to increase.

Sure hope to see those numbers coming down soon.
 
Thank you so much for the reply! I probably ask too often, I just feel better if at least one other person sees his numbers before I change his dose. I'll look into TR. Frequent testing isnt always possible from day to day, I've just had a lucky streak lately, lol.

I pray every day for better numbers.
 
Back
Top