Arkali
Member Since 2018
Yesterday's thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-84-5-5-116-pmps-104-2-127-3-96-8-130.201139/
I went ahead and gave her her insulin this morning. Holding dose at .5u.
I went ahead and gave her her insulin this morning. Holding dose at .5u.