Gypsy 12/4 AMPS 321, +6, 286, +8, 228, +10 281. PMPS 279

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rachel

Member Since 2013
Gave 2.75 units. The crud at work finally caught up to me so I should be able to get a nadir today.
 
Re: Gypsy 12/4 AMPS 321, +6, 286.

Maybe try for an +8 or so and see if she has a late nadir?

Rachel, can you update your spreadsheet? That'd make it easier to decide about the dose.
 
Re: Gypsy 12/4 AMPS 321, +6, 286.

Spreadsheet updated! Sorry about that.

You were right. +8 was 228. Should I do a +10 just to have the data?
 
Re: Gypsy 12/4 AMPS 321, +6, 286, +8, 228.

Why not? All data is good. The fact that she has surfed along is nice. Wonder if her nadir is earlier - like +4-5?
 
Re: Gypsy 12/4 AMPS 321, +6, 286, +8, 228.

As long as she doesn't continue to drop until pmps (in which case the advice would be different) I think you could increase to 3 units, when you can be around to monitor. Her numbers are not bad, but she has room to drop.
 
Re: Gypsy 12/4 AMPS 321, +6, 286, +8, 228, +10 281.

Went up at +10. I'll try 3 units tonight since I can keep an eye on her. I'll try to check her at +4ish this weekend...maybe check every 2 hours one day. Should be home all day at least once!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top