Re: Gypsy 12/4 AMPS 321, +6, 286, +8, 228.
As long as she doesn't continue to drop until pmps (in which case the advice would be different) I think you could increase to 3 units, when you can be around to monitor. Her numbers are not bad, but she has room to drop.