Gypsy 12/24 AMPS 237, +7 339 PMPS 301, +4 231

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rachel

Very Active Member
Look at that number!!!! We haven't been that low in preshot a in months!!!

I checked her last night....+3 231, +6 280. Now this preshot. Gave 0.8 again. Glad I only work 5 hours today. I'll test when I get home. It'll be right around +7 so should have some good data.
 
Re: Gypsy 12/24 AMPS 237

Yay! That's a lower pre-shot than Gracie normally has!
 
Re: Gypsy 12/24 AMPS 237, +7 339

Well weird +7 number. Maybe she had just eaten something. We will see at PMPS.
 
Re: Gypsy 12/24 AMPS 237, +7 339 PMPS 301

I think it probably was a bounce due to those pretty numbers. Gave 1 unit tonight due to higher number. I'll test before bed to see where she goes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top