Gypsy 12/23 AMPS 277 PMPS 282, +3 231, +6 280

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rachel

Very Active Member
Well her numbers stay crazy! Gave 0.8 this morning...glad I have the u 100 syringes! Interested to see if that keeps her lower tonight.
 
Re: Gypsy 12/23 AMPS 277 PMPS 282

Well well ... Look at that number. This is the first time in forever we've been in 200s at bit AM and PM. Gave 0.8 again. It is the first day of the new dose though so I will wait to get optimistic for a few days. Wait to see if she follows her normal pattern.
 
Re: Gypsy 12/23 AMPS 277 PMPS 282

Lookin' good. Nice feeling when you get to use those U100's for lower doses, isn't it? :-D

Try to get a test before bed and/or if you happen to wake up during the night. Would be nice to see how the 0.8 runs during this cycle. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top