Gypsy 12/19 AMPS 281 PMPS 395, +3 316

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Gypsy 12/19 AMPS 281

Interesting - that's the nicest amps in quite awhile. And that was the higher dose, right? I'll be anxious to see what the lower dose does....
 
Re: Gypsy 12/19 AMPS 281

It was the higher dose. I wondered this AM if I should give higher since she finally had a lower preshot...but decided to experiment anyway just in case it was a fluke. Going to pick up aquarium gravel on the way home today and then shut her in a room minus other cats so she can christen it. Hoping she gets the picture fast! :smile:
 
Re: Gypsy 12/19 AMPS 281

Well no luck so far. She's not pleased to be locked in a room with her own box. I'll have to leave her there for awhile and hope she gets the urge.
 
Re: Gypsy 12/19 AMPS 281

Except her pattern seems to have a number of highs, then a drop (ex sporadic blues in the last few weeks), and then highs again.

Hold to it and let it stabilize.
 
Re: Gypsy 12/19 AMPS 281

Up pretty high tonight. I think that is partially stress. Locked in a room alone for 2 hours now. Hopefully eating dinner will get her in that litter box! Gave 1 unit again.
 
Re: Gypsy 12/19 AMPS 281 PMPS 395

So I finally let her out since she wasn't using the new box. She went straight to her normal box and I caught her in the act! No ketones! :-D
 
Re: Gypsy 12/19 AMPS 281 PMPS 395

Terrific!!!
Keep going and monitor. The curve Saturday or Sunday may show us if a modest adjustment to dose is needed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top