Rachel Member Since 2013 Dec 17, 2013 #1 Her number this AM is finally lower! Wish I could be here for the nadir. I'll try to set the alarm tonight if I remember to get a mid cycle so I can change dose if necessary. I need at least one nadir first right?
Her number this AM is finally lower! Wish I could be here for the nadir. I'll try to set the alarm tonight if I remember to get a mid cycle so I can change dose if necessary. I need at least one nadir first right?
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 Dec 17, 2013 #2 Re: Gypsy 12/17 AMPS 309 That would be good. Nice to see a lower preshot!
Rachel Member Since 2013 Dec 17, 2013 #3 Still lower than normal! I know we have room to go down but hoping we are on to something here!
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 Dec 17, 2013 #4 Looking better. Please update your ss when you have a chance. (i'm the resident ss nag....)
Rachel Member Since 2013 Dec 17, 2013 #5 Updated! I'm the resident ss slacker so it's good to have someone keep me in line.