Gypsy 1/3 AMPS 272, PMPS 266

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Gypsy 1/3 AMPS 272

Nice amps. Now the confusing question. She is generally flat, with no real drop at nadir, even when you give a little more with the higher number. Having said that, she is in almost a regulated range. But usually we'd say, in that scenerio, increase the dose a little.

I don't know. What would you think about shooting a fat .8 and a fat .5 to see if that has any impact? (a fat is when you draw up a little past the .8 - for example- and push out a few drops until it is just above the .8 line)

I'd really like to see a blue at some point and know you would too. A curve might help this weekend. I wonder if there is a chance her nadir is early or late and we are missing that encouraging number lurking out there.
 
Re: Gypsy 1/3 AMPS 272

The fat shots sound like a plan. We will be out tonight so I'll see where she is and decide whether to start tonight or tomorrow based on her number.

I'll attempt a curve Sunday. Saturday I have to go to Montgomery (about an hour and a half drive) to pick up a car. Mine finally bit the dust so had to buy a used one...

Thanks for everything Sue! I'll keep you posted.
 
Gave 0.6. Didn't want to do the fat 0.6 since we are leaving and will be out for awhile. I know it will probably be fine but I just want to be here.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top