Re: Gypsy 1/3 AMPS 272
Nice amps. Now the confusing question. She is generally flat, with no real drop at nadir, even when you give a little more with the higher number. Having said that, she is in almost a regulated range. But usually we'd say, in that scenerio, increase the dose a little.
I don't know. What would you think about shooting a fat .8 and a fat .5 to see if that has any impact? (a fat is when you draw up a little past the .8 - for example- and push out a few drops until it is just above the .8 line)
I'd really like to see a blue at some point and know you would too. A curve might help this weekend. I wonder if there is a chance her nadir is early or late and we are missing that encouraging number lurking out there.