Gremlin - 30/05 - AMPS 225, +4 185, +8 124, PMPS 124, +4 184

Okay, I was going to test him at +10 today but had a friend come over and got distracted. He didn't change between 3pm and 7pm! And even though he was pretty low (considering) I still increased his dose tonight. I'm going to test him again now at +4... Not sure I can force myself up during the night so here's hoping for a safe night!!
 
Back
Top