Gremlin - 05/06 - AMPS 169, +4 108,+6 106,+10 176, PMPS 200

I also gave him a new food. Only teeny tiny bits and it was supposed to be low carb but maybe that did it. It's gone now so I'll see how he goes. I certainly wasn't going to raise his dose just yet, just panicking that I will have to raise it again at all. He was on 0.05/0.1u at the start of the year! Here's hoping for some lower (safe) numbers tomorrow...
 
Back
Top