Grayson & Lu
Member Since 2012
Okay, so one week since my "cat-tastrophe", and Grayson apparently did the limbo after I went to bed! HOW LOW did he go? I'll never know, but he did something he hasn't done much - 8 times since January to be exact...
A YELLOW PRESHOT!!!! OMG!!!! Is it a fluke? Who knows, but I'll take it!!! I did test again, as that's the policy w/ numbers a little off from the norm... YELLOW again!!! WOO HOO!!! Is this a breakthrough? I can only hope!!!
Interestingly enough, as I looked back at those other yellow preshots, 5 of them happened at lower doses - .75u to be exact! three others, were respectively at 2u, 3.2u, and 4.5u. Another at .2 was actually a mid-cycle reading during one of his marathons, so I didn't count that. So out of approx 200 preshots, only 8 have been yellow! Don't worry, I'm not going to think I've finally arrived, then be disappointed when tonight is pink - or red... I'm just celebrating the moment!!! After all, it IS a rarity for us!!!
AMPS 281; Shot 2.0
Fed FF-Turkey 1.25
WOO HOO!!! party_cat
A YELLOW PRESHOT!!!! OMG!!!! Is it a fluke? Who knows, but I'll take it!!! I did test again, as that's the policy w/ numbers a little off from the norm... YELLOW again!!! WOO HOO!!! Is this a breakthrough? I can only hope!!!
Interestingly enough, as I looked back at those other yellow preshots, 5 of them happened at lower doses - .75u to be exact! three others, were respectively at 2u, 3.2u, and 4.5u. Another at .2 was actually a mid-cycle reading during one of his marathons, so I didn't count that. So out of approx 200 preshots, only 8 have been yellow! Don't worry, I'm not going to think I've finally arrived, then be disappointed when tonight is pink - or red... I'm just celebrating the moment!!! After all, it IS a rarity for us!!!
AMPS 281; Shot 2.0
Fed FF-Turkey 1.25
WOO HOO!!! party_cat


