Grayson 4/5

Status
Not open for further replies.

Grayson & Lu

Member Since 2012
Good morning Breakfast Club! Where IS everybody??? :lol: I know, I've been missing a few b'fasts lately!

Apparently my body has become accustomed to less sleep, so when I went to bed 1-2 hours earlier than the past several days... I woke up 1.5 hours early. Good thing, too... not sure what happened, unless I shot a fur shot last night (changed back to U40s which have a longer needle), but Grayson was 481/486 this morning. I was hoping that was a fluke, but it appears not (dual testing still). Now, there was NOTHING WHATSOEVER he could've gotten into. He was in the diningroom with the dogs. No food, no NOTHING!!! Fur shot is all I can think. Guess I'm headed to Wally World today for another box of U100s. We can't have this happening... I really liked that yellow preshot yesterday!!! Maybe our first - or at least first in 2 months.

So last night's preshot was 297 - shot 4.5
+4 316 (food just about clear - typical for him)
100 mL SubQs; fed FF-Turkey 1.0... so he should have risen a little more... but are you KIDDING me???!!!

AMPS (+10.5) 481/486 RC 513/476 - shot 4.5

Let's see where today takes us... hopefully there's nowhere to go but down...
 
You've seen Hershey's PS, so, clearly I'm clueless. Hoping he's come down some by now.

Here's to good numbers for us all!
 
Oh Grayson....you can't be giving your momma these high numbers. Have a little talk with your pancreas today & see if you can't work out something. ;-)
 
Hoping Grayson comes down to some better numbers today. You never know, a lot of times with Henry, he gets more of a drop on a higher AMPS and same dose than when he starts out lower and gets the same dose.
Have a great Thursday!
 
AMPS (+10.5) 481/486 RC 513/476 - shot 4.5
Fed FF -T 1.0
+2.25 426
Weigh-in FINALLY up to 13 pounds!!!
+7 371/314/412 RC480/434
100 mL SubQs
Fed FF - T 1.0
PMPS 354 RC351 Shot 4.5
Fed FF - T 1.0
 
For those of you following my meter issues, as well as those that have questioned the accuracy of their meters - but aren't quite as obsessive as I am - I'll be posting shortly on the Health page with some info I learned today.

Lu
 
I'm not going to let Robbie hear any of this stuff - he'll think it's OK to keep tossing out these numbers! Geez guys - so bummed your furkids are giving you a hard time. Fingers crossed it all clears up and now I'm going to check out that meter info.
 
Grayson & Lu said:
For those of you following my meter issues, as well as those that have questioned the accuracy of their meters - but aren't quite as obsessive as I am - I'll be posting shortly on the Health page with some info I learned today.

Lu

I will be in Health reading your findings.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top