Grayson & Lu
Member Since 2012
AMPS 329/340 RC386 Shot 4.5
Fed FF-Turkey
NEG/TR ketones (closer to NEG!)
We'll definitely be getting more fluids today. Hoping to see preferred vet to discuss testing... will keep all tuned in.
Fed FF-Turkey
NEG/TR ketones (closer to NEG!)
We'll definitely be getting more fluids today. Hoping to see preferred vet to discuss testing... will keep all tuned in.