Grayson 3.19

Status
Not open for further replies.

Grayson & Lu

Very Active Member
Good morning -

Not as good of numbers as Chewy, but I'll take Grayson's reduced preshot - no red today!!!

AMPS 364 Shot 4.0u
+3 349

I think he's liking this dose... FOUR consecutive yellows yesterday - WOO HOO!!! And with a lower preshot today... he might do something REALLY wild and show me a BLUE!!! Stay tuned!
 
Way to go Grayson!
That is great improvement to not have red!

Grayson whatcha going to bring us today?

I am staying tuned.... :-D
 
Thanks for checking in, guys. I was delusional enough to think I'd actually have time to post today! Probably will be the last time you believe me when I say "stay tuned" - right? But FWIW, today was a GREAT day for the needy animals of our community! Here's Grayson's numbers for

Monday, March 19th:

AMPS 364 Shot 4.0u Fed FF Chicken
+3 349
+4 313
+5.5 300 / 301 (I was hoping for a yellow - can you tell???!!! :-D
*6 317 Fed 1/2 can FF OW
+8.5 380
PMPS 442 Shot 4.0 Fed FF Chicken
+3 402

Hopefully I'll have a chance to catch up on your guys tomorrow... calling it a night early... something about going into the office in the morning! :o
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top