Grayson & Lu
Very Active Member
Good morning -
Not as good of numbers as Chewy, but I'll take Grayson's reduced preshot - no red today!!!
AMPS 364 Shot 4.0u
+3 349
I think he's liking this dose... FOUR consecutive yellows yesterday - WOO HOO!!! And with a lower preshot today... he might do something REALLY wild and show me a BLUE!!! Stay tuned!
Not as good of numbers as Chewy, but I'll take Grayson's reduced preshot - no red today!!!
AMPS 364 Shot 4.0u
+3 349
I think he's liking this dose... FOUR consecutive yellows yesterday - WOO HOO!!! And with a lower preshot today... he might do something REALLY wild and show me a BLUE!!! Stay tuned!