Grayson & Lu
Member Since 2012
Good morning all -
Grayson started his day without the luck o' the Irish... in the red!
Barely, but it was still red, so having stayed w/ the 3.4 units all week, and wanting to see a nadir (if I can hold him off from the Corned Beef & Cabbage), I upped his preshot to 3.6 units. Probably won't make too much difference, but who knows... maybe the thought of being pinched might help? It seemed effective for Baxter, at least! Let's see if my gray guy will respond to a veiled threat!
AMPS 404 Shot 3.6
Fed FF Ocean Whitefish (which he LOVED!!!)
Wishing everyone the Luck o' the Irish today! :mrgreen:
Grayson started his day without the luck o' the Irish... in the red!
AMPS 404 Shot 3.6
Fed FF Ocean Whitefish (which he LOVED!!!)
Wishing everyone the Luck o' the Irish today! :mrgreen: