Grayson 2/15 - the music plays on!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Grayson & Lu

Member Since 2012
Good morning all -

Grayson's AMPS was at 2:00 am... I think he's gotten used to the dance marathons, and staying up late doesn't seem to bother him in the least (probably because he STILL hasn't gotten a day job to pay for his habit!).

AMPS 421 Shot .2, fed FF
+ 3.5 415
+6 377 (fed FF: a boy's gotta eat!)
+7 364
+10.5 347

Given his marathons, and that his numbers are still coming down, looks like his PM will be later this evening... or maybe midnight... hopefully not 2 am! The music plays on!

Lu-Ann
 
Boy, I hear ya there...my hubby keeps telling Shakes that he needs to start
working, chip in a little!
 
Here's the 915 pm update:

from earlier (like 2 am):
AMPS 421 Shot .2, fed FF
+ 3.5 415
+6 377 (fed FF: a boy's gotta eat!)
+7 364
+10.5 347

PMPS (+12) 392 Shot .2, fed FF
+4 294
+7 353 (9:15 pm)

Not getting quite the drop I had w/ the .4 units or the duration. I'm thinking he needs a little more than the sniff of .2 units. Thoughts?
 
Where's the rhyme or reason?

Dogs woke me up at 1:30... run the test thinking...bring his schedule back a little earlier... and BAM!!! GRayson has other plans. How 'bout a nice 250??? a nice nadir at +11.5??? He's back to his old long-play music for the dance!

No shot for now, although when I was shooting 1 unit, I'd have given him .5 when he finally hit a 250 threshold. But on .2 .... don't thik my eyes can see a .1! Will check again in a few hours.

Lu
 
Re: Grayson 2/15 - the music plays on into 2/16!

After dropping a second time last night, Gray's +17 was 368. Shooting him with the same .2 units. Will have some more mid-day checks and see how low he really goes.

Recap from yesterday...

from 2 am:
AMPS 421 Shot .2, fed FF
+ 3.5 415
+6 377 (fed FF: a boy's gotta eat!)
+7 364
+10.5 347

PMPS (+12) 392 Shot .2, fed FF
+4 294
+7 353 (9:15 pm)
+11.5 250

AMPS Feb 16 (+17) 368 Shooting a fat .2.

Wondering how low he actually went, and when the nadir actually was. Hmmmm.... If only he had someone who didn't have to sleep! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top