Gracie 03/01-09/2014

Status
Not open for further replies.

BJM

Member Since 2010
Previously

Seems to be doing OK. Definitely likes being scritched and cuddled.

I see a slight reduction in pre-shot values from over and near 300 to mid-200s.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top