BJM
Very Active Member
Previously
Seems to be doing OK. Definitely likes being scritched and cuddled.
I see a slight reduction in pre-shot values from over and near 300 to mid-200s.
Seems to be doing OK. Definitely likes being scritched and cuddled.
I see a slight reduction in pre-shot values from over and near 300 to mid-200s.