Gracie 01/18/2013 ... oops

Status
Not open for further replies.

BJM

Member Since 2010
Previously

This morning
AMPS ~ 315 @ 9:50 am thought I'd fatten the 1.2 a bit
Went out to do errands, drove a rescue transport, did some studying ...
went to test her this evening, a tad late ..
PMPS ~ 83 @ 10:26 pm and most of the food was gone

No shot!

Maybe its catching ?
 
Wow! Sure seems like it huh? RumpelT inspired a revolution! Hope it's catching for all the kitties here!
 
YAY....ProZinc sugar-cats ready to go OTJ. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

RumpelT must have sent the OTJ-vine out. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top