BJM
Member Since 2010
Previously
This morning
AMPS ~ 315 @ 9:50 am thought I'd fatten the 1.2 a bit
Went out to do errands, drove a rescue transport, did some studying ...
went to test her this evening, a tad late ..
PMPS ~ 83 @ 10:26 pm and most of the food was gone
No shot!
Maybe its catching ?
This morning
AMPS ~ 315 @ 9:50 am thought I'd fatten the 1.2 a bit
Went out to do errands, drove a rescue transport, did some studying ...
went to test her this evening, a tad late ..
PMPS ~ 83 @ 10:26 pm and most of the food was gone
No shot!
Maybe its catching ?