owlgal
Very Active Member
Thought copper had a good day until i tested him @ +12. Now does that mean that the long duration means too much insulin? I've looked on my SS and in the past when i had long duration like this i've ended up with bad days the next. Do i wait 1hr and give token dose and then test @ regular scheduled amps(10am EST) and shoot OR do i not give a shot at all tonight.
Always something new to deal with......
lori
Always something new to deal with......
lori