TheBowHuntress
Member Since 2012
Does anyone have any information/opinions on my sugar-boy's medical issues? Any help/opinions/insight/experience would surely be appreciated. I did put a call into the vet today and am waiting to hear back. At this point, we are waiting on test results. We are stretched to the limit and, although my vet suggested he may need an U/S, depending on test results, we just cannot afford it. Hopefully he gets better and that the symptoms last night/this morning were due to medication interactions... Thanks for any help
Here's a link from today's condo in Lantus/Tight Regulation:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=92511&p=992714#p992714
Please also see his prior condo of 4/3 (link contained in post above)
Edit: at 2:45 p.m., he seems better; hasn't used the LB, greeted me at the door, BG in 200s, ate some (but didn't gorge), soaking up sun on the enclosed back porch...At 4:00 p.m. he peed in the LB; it seems like when he peed, he got a little bit of it on himself at the bottom of his belly (right above peep)
Here's a link from today's condo in Lantus/Tight Regulation:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=92511&p=992714#p992714
Please also see his prior condo of 4/3 (link contained in post above)
Edit: at 2:45 p.m., he seems better; hasn't used the LB, greeted me at the door, BG in 200s, ate some (but didn't gorge), soaking up sun on the enclosed back porch...At 4:00 p.m. he peed in the LB; it seems like when he peed, he got a little bit of it on himself at the bottom of his belly (right above peep)