? Gizzy, Decrease in AM? +6 50, +9 59, PMPS 89

Status
Not open for further replies.

StephF and Gizzy

Member Since 2016
Hi! I reduced Gizzy from 2.25 to 2.0 4 cycles back. He showed another 50 today but spiked last night to over 300. Should I do another reduction at AM shot? Thanks!
 
Today was the 3rd cycle on 2.0 units, so there could still be a bit of influence from the 2.25 units depot. And technically they are supposed to go under 50. But since this is still a bit new for the two of you, I might try the reduction and see how it goes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top