Gizmo AMPS=241; +3=106; +4=96; +6=113; +8.25=117; PMPS=127; +3=75; +4=66; +4.25=82; +4.75=87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chubba (GA)

Member Since 2017
Last post

PMPS = 127
+3 = 75

Time got away from me yesterday and I never started a condo for Gizmo. Very busy lately, but Gizmo has been looking pretty good today. Testing again in a few minutes for a +4 to make sure he isn't planning any shark visits. :eek:
 
Well, I was planning on going to bed, but ....
+4 = 66

Going to retest in 15 minutes. I hate to break out MC food when he is so close to the reduction point. Guess he is done with 5.5 units. Reduction to 5 units in the morning (possibly a BCS - my husband got someone to work for him so we could finish our shopping and no we didn't tell Gizmo, but I think he figured it out :cat:).
 
Yikes Gizmo! :eek::D A little higher please. Congrats on the reducie.

Ther's always a chance he'll be considerate and bounce tomorrow. Have fun shopping.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top