owlgal
Very Active Member
I have to give Copper's shot 1hr earlier tonight. I have been giving 1.0(fat) and his nadir is around 150's. Should i reduce the amount some(1u) or give the same (1ufat)?
Will not be around until after +5 and can't watch him. Don't want a hypo situation.
Need advice on what to do.
THANKS!
Lori
Will not be around until after +5 and can't watch him. Don't want a hypo situation.
Need advice on what to do.
THANKS!
Lori