Gilbert AMPS 324...trying to get back on track

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christy & Gilbert

Member Since 2013
Just updated Gilbert's SS. It has been a crazy 2 wks. I had a hysterectomy on the 24th of July & my husband has been in charge of feeding & doctoring. Bless his heart...he has been having to do everything around the house & doing it very well. I am starting to get around better so I have been doing more...back to helping with Gilbert, etc., etc., etc. Gonna get back on track & increase his dose every 3 days hopefully till we get more consistent #s.
 
I hope you're feeling better.

If you can get at least one spot check each cycle, I think that will really help to get Gilbert back on track. Kudos to your DH.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top