? GIDEON BLUE - To test or not to test (should have changed title)

Shiloh567

Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-7-gideon-blue-amps-252-after-44-early-am.233301/

I am starting a new thread because I have a question. I did lower my Gideon Blue's Lantus dose to 1.75 units BID tonight from 2 units BID. His PMPS =421. He will get a +3 test. It will probably be in the 300's. I have to work tonight. Should I have my husband wake at 1AM to test Gideon, since last night he was pretty hypo in the middle of the night? He was in the YELLOW last night though at PMPS, so perhaps since he is starting in the RED, he will do fine.
 
Sorry, I can't seem to change the subject line, only the body of the post when I EDIT it.
How do I change the subject line?
Gideon's was 448 at +3 PM.
 
To change the thread title, you click on "Thread Tools" which on the top right of the condo (just above the first post) and choose "Edit Title"

upload_2020-8-8_11-30-57.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-8-8_11-30-57.png
    upload_2020-8-8_11-30-57.png
    175.1 KB · Views: 68
Back
Top