Harley and Pattie
Very Active Member
A big thanks to squeem3 for getting Harley's profile up and running. I am now ready to attempt getting Harley regulated. He is on 6.5 units lantus AM and 6 units PM. The vet thought a lower dose PM was better as I was waking up to bg's in the 50's. Tomorrow I will do a bg curve, checking every 2 hours. Should I do one over the night also. Any suggestions to help me get him regulated would be appreciated.
Pattie
Pattie