? Gary PMPS : 420. Should I give more than 1ml

Sepi

Member Since 2024
Hi - his numbers are in the spreadsheet. Should I bump him up a little for tonight shot ? He just ate. No dry food, all wet.
He has been increasing everyday this week. This number seems too high. But maybe I shouldnt panic. And it was via the Libre.
Thanks
 
He might still be bouncing. If he doesn’t come down tonight and you said lower the dose after the green. I’d see what happens tonight and tomorrow and if he doesn’t come down I would increase to 1.25.
 
He might still be bouncing. If he doesn’t come down tonight and you said lower the dose after the green. I’d see what happens tonight and tomorrow and if he doesn’t come down I would increase to 1.25.
Thank you!
 
Back
Top