Rebecca.garfie Member Since 2018 Sep 9, 2018 #1 Condo:http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/garfie-sept-8-pmps-125-2-158-3-143-4-159.202782/ Garfie was 96 tonight at pmps. Holding dose at 1 unit will be here to test all night. First time ever shooting this low nervous but can do this. Come on garfie let's do this Last edited: Sep 9, 2018
Condo:http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/garfie-sept-8-pmps-125-2-158-3-143-4-159.202782/ Garfie was 96 tonight at pmps. Holding dose at 1 unit will be here to test all night. First time ever shooting this low nervous but can do this. Come on garfie let's do this
Wendy&Tiggy(GA) Member Since 2011 Sep 9, 2018 #2 Great numbers last night.. no greens yet but nice to see so much blue
Bellasmom Member Since 2018 Sep 9, 2018 #3 Bring it on down Garfie, bella has catini’s ready with little umbrellas